Visit Enquiry

For more information on BIK visit our website or reach out to us with the info below.

BIK Solana Campus:

Tel: +86(010)5905-6700

Tel: (+86) 186-1230-0239

Email: solana@bibs.com.cn

BIK Yangshan Campus:

Tel: +86(010)6430-4594

Email: yangshan@bibs.com.cn

BIK Wanghu Campus:

Tel: +86(010)6478-4166

Email: wanghu@bibs.com.cn

BIK Wanda CBD Campus:

Tel: +86(010)5960-3887

Email: wanda@bibs.com.cn

BIK Joypark Campus:

Tel: +86(010)8973-9300

Email: changping@bibs.com.cn

BIK Shunyi Tianzhu Campus:

Tel: +86(010)6456-5931

Tel: +86 13161180383

Email: biksy@bibs.com.cn    

BK ChangQingTeng Campus:

Tel: +86(010)8537-9659

Email: changqingteng@bibs.com.cn

BIK Nanjing Campus:

Tel:  025-58609532

Email: Nanjing @bibs.com.cn

BIK Chengmai Campus:

Tel: +86(0898)3696-7866

Tel: (+86) 186-0892-0288

Email: ChengMai@bibs.com.cn

BIK Chenggong Campus:

Tel: +86(0871)6749-8935

Tel: (+86) 153-6803-8571

Email: KMChenggong@bibs.com.cn

BIK Jingkai Campus:

Tel: +86(0871)6746-2889

Tel: (+86) 18987587416

Email:KMjingkai@bibs.com.cn