Visit Enquiry


For more information on BIK visit our website or reach out to us with the info below.

BIK Solana Campus:

Tel: +86 (010) 5905-6700/(+86) 186-1230-0239

Email: solana@bibs.com.cn

BIK Yangshan Campus:

Tel: +86 (010) 6430-4594

Email: yangshan@bibs.com.cn

BIK Wanghu Campus:

Tel: +86 (010) 6478-4166

Email: wanghu@bibs.com.cn

BK Wanda CBD Campus:

Tel: +86 (010) 5960-3887

Email: wanda@bibs.com.cn

BIK Joypark Campus:

Tel: +86 (010) 8973-9300

Email: changping@bibs.com.cn

BIK Shunyi Tianzhu Campus:

Tel: +86 (010) 6456-5931/ +86 131-6118-0383

Email: biksy@bibs.com.cn    

BK ChangQingTeng Campus:

Tel: +86 (010) 8537-9659

Email: changqingteng@bibs.com.cn

BIK Haidian Academy

Tel: +86 132-3166-8315

Email: hda@bibs.com.cn

BIK Changying Campus

Tel: +86 (010) 8456-2808/ +86 185-1310-2737

Email: changying@bibs.com.cn

BIK Nanjing Campus:

Tel: +86 (025) 5860-9532

Email: Nanjing@bibs.com.cn

BIK Chengmai Campus:

Tel: +86 (0898) 3696-7866/ (+86) 186-0892-0288

Email: ChengMai@bibs.com.cn

BIK Chenggong Campus:

Tel: +86 (0871) 6749-8935

Tel: (+86) 153-6803-8571

Email: KMChenggong@bibs.com.cn

BIK Jingkai Campus:

Tel: +86 (0871) 6746-2889/+86 189-8758-7416

Email:KMjingkai@bibs.com.cn