Visit Enquiry

BIK Solana Campus

Tel: (+8610)5905-6700/(+86)176-0165-9151

Email: solana@bibs.com.cn

BIK Yangshan Campus

Tel: (+8610)6430-4594/6430-4493 (+86)176-0165-9158 

Email: yangshan@bibs.com.cn


BIK Wangjing Campus

Tel: +86 17601659159

Email: wangjing@bibs.com.cn


BK Wanda CBD Campus

Tel: (+8610)5960-3887/5960-3997 

Email: wanda@bibs.com.cn

BIK Changying Campus

Tel: (+8610)8456-6019/(+86)176-0165-9152

Email: changying@bibs.com.cn

BIK Joypark Campus

Tel: (+8610)8973-9200

Email: changping@bibs.com.cn


BIK Shunyi Tianzhu Campus

Tel: (+8610)6456-5931 (+86)131-6118-0383/176-0165-9155

Email: biksy@bibs.com.cn    


BK ChangQingTeng Campus

Tel: +86 (010) 8537-9659

Email: changqingteng@bibs.com.cn
 

BIK  Xiandaicheng Campus

Tel: (+8610)6526-6506/6526-6776 (+86)176-0165-9153

Email: TBD

BK Huairou Yi'anyuan CampusTel: (+86)176-0165-9150

Email: BBK_yianyuan@bibs.com.cn

BIK Nanjing Campus

Tel: +86 (025) 5860-9532

Email: Nanjing@bibs.com.cn


BIK Chengmai Campus

Tel: +86 (0898) 3696-7866 

Email: ChengMai@bibs.com.cn

BIK Chenggong Campus

Tel: +86 (0871) 6749-8935
      +86 153-6803-8571
Email: KMChenggong@bibs.com.cn


BIK Jingkai Campus

Tel: +86 (0871) 6746-2889

Email:KMjingkai@bibs.com.cn

BIK Chengdu Campus

Tel:(+8628)8481-0088/(+86)180-8008-8286

Email: chengdu@bibs.com.cn

BIK Weihai Campus

Tel: (+86)184-6311-6265

Email: Admissions_wh@bibs.com.cn