Visit Enquiry

For more information on BIK visit our website or reach out to us with the info below.

BIK Solana Campus

Tel: +86 (010) 5905-6700
      +86 186-1230-0239

Email: solana@bibs.com.cn

BIK Yangshan Campus

Tel: +86 (010) 6430-4594

Email: yangshan@bibs.com.cn


BIK Wangjing Campus

Tel: +86 (010) 6478-4166

Email: wanghu@bibs.com.cn


BK Wanda CBD Campus

Tel: +86 (010) 5960-3887

Email: wanda@bibs.com.cn

BIK Changying Campus

Tel: +86 (010) 8456-2808/
      +86 185-1310-2737

Email: changying@bibs.com.cn

BIK Joypark Campus

Tel: +86 (010) 8973-9300

Email: changping@bibs.com.cn


BIK Shunyi Tianzhu Campus

Tel: +86 (010) 6456-5931
      +86 131-6118-0383
Email: biksy@bibs.com.cn    


BK ChangQingTeng Campus

Tel: +86 (010) 8537-9659

Email: changqingteng@bibs.com.cn

BIK Haidian Academy

Tel: +86 132-3166-8315

Email: hda@bibs.com.cn

BIK  Xiandaicheng Campus

Tel: +86 15321766964

Email: TBD

BK Huairou Yianyuan CampusTel: +86 18800181662

Email: TBD

BIK Nanjing Campus

Tel: +86 (025) 5860-9532

Email: Nanjing@bibs.com.cn


BIK Chengmai Campus

Tel: +86 (0898) 3696-7866 
      +86 186-0892-0288

Email: ChengMai@bibs.com.cn

BIK Chenggong Campus

Tel: +86 (0871) 6749-8935
      +86 153-6803-8571
Email: KMChenggong@bibs.com.cn

BIK Jingkai Campus

Tel: +86 (0871) 6746-2889
      +86 189-8758-7416

Email:KMjingkai@bibs.com.cn